Member login

Not a Member?

Site logo

Events

We are involved with a variety of events each year. These are great opportunities for you to meet people on a gluten-free diet and get their opinions on your products first hand and even to conduct your own market research. The food fairs are always extremely popular and are visited by many group organisers, members and their families and friends.

Events taking place this year:

Local group food fairs

4 March 2017:

Wirral food fair
10am-2pm
Ellesmere Port Civic Hall
Civic Way
Ellesmere Port
CH65 0AZ

To enquire about exhibiting at the Wirral food fair please contact wirral@coeliac.org.uk

25 March 2017

Leeds food fair
1.30pm-4pm
Pudsey Civic Hall
Dawsons Corner
Pudsey
LS28 5TA 

To enquire about exhibiting at the Leeds food fair please contact leeds@coeliac.org.uk

1 April 2017

Dorchester food fair
12pm-3pm
Corn Exchange
High East Street
Dorchester
DT1 1HF

To enquire about exhibiting at the Dorchester food fair please contact dorchester@coeliac.org.uk

East Lancs and Preston food fair
10.30am-2.30pm
Darwen Vale High School - sports hall
Bolton Road
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 0AL

To enquire about exhibiting at the East Lancs and Preston food fair please contact eastlancs@coeliac.org.uk

22 April 2017

Bristol food fair
Venue and timings TBC

To enquire about exhibiting at the Bristol food fair please contact bristol@coeliac.org.uk

29 April 2017

Bournemouth and Poole food fair
1pm-4pm
Parkstone Grammar School
Sopers Lane
Poole
BH17 7EP 

To enquire about exhibiting at the Bournemouth and Poole food fair please contact bournemouth@coeliac.org.uk

13 May 2017

York food fair
10.30pm-2.30 pm
Simbalk Lane
York
YO23 2BB

To enquire about exhibiting at the York food fair please contact york@coeliac.org.uk

3 June 2017

Lincolnshire food fair 
11am- 2.30pm
The Venue@Navenby
Grantham Road
Navenby
Lincolnshire
LN5 0JJ

To enquire about exhibiting at the Lincolnshire food fair please contact lincolnshire@coeliac.org.uk

10 June 2017

South Wilts food fair
10am-2pm
The Salisbury Auction Centre
Netherhampton Road
Salisbury
SP2 8RH 

To enquire about exhibiting at the South Wilts food fair please contact southwilts@coeliac.org.uk

17 June 2017

Birmingham food fair
Details TBC

To enquire about exhibiting at the Birmingham food fair please contact birmingham@coeliac.org.uk

16 September 2017

Gloucestershire food fair
10.30am–2.30pm
Churchdown Community Centre
Parton Road
Gloucester

To enquire about exhibiting at the Gloucestershire food fair please contact glos@coeliac.org.uk

23 September 2017

Beds and Mid Herts food fair
10am-2pm
Weatherley Centre
Eagle Farm Road
Biggleswade
Beds
SG18 8JH

To enquire about exhibiting at the Beds and Mid Herts food fair please contact bedsandmidherts@coeliac.org.uk

7 October 2017

Wessex food fair
11.00am-3.00pm
Winchester Guildhall
The Broadway
Winchester
SO23 9GH

To enquire about exhibiting at the Wessex food fair please contact wessex@coeliac.org.uk

8 October 2017

Cumbria food fair
10.30am-2.30pm
Penrith Leisure Centre
Southend Road
Penrith
CA11 8JH

To enquire about exhibiting at the Cumbria food fair please contact coeliaccumbria@gmail.com

11 November 2017

Hereford food fair
11am-2pm
Hereford Leisure Centre
Holmer Road
Hereford
HR4 9UD

To enquire about exhibiting at the Hereford food fair please contact hereford@coeliac.org.uk

Print page Add to My Scrapbook
Show Footer Menu