What products can't display the Crossed Grain symbol?
The Crossed Grain symbol can be licensed only for multiple ingredient and/or processed products. Products cannot be licensed if they are composed of a single ingredient or are unprocessed in nature. For example, fresh fruit and vegetables cannot be licensed as they are naturally gluten-free; but fruit bars can be licensed as they have undergone a process which may hold a risk for gluten contamination. For a full list of products that are not permitted to display the Crossed Grain symbol please see Appendix One of the Licensing Information Pack.