Member login

Not a Member?

Site logo

  1. Your location: Home
  2. Get Involved
  3. Local Groups
  4. Food fairs
Food fairs

Food fairs

Our Local Groups organise food fairs in their local areas, which are a great source of support for those who have been newly diagnosed. The food fairs feature lots of gluten-free suppliers and manufacturers, giving you the chance to try and buy lots of varied food and drink products.

Find a list of our Local Groups' food fairs below:

4 March 2017

Wirral food fair

10am-2pm

Ellesmere Port Civic Hall

Civic Way

Ellesmere Port

CH65 0AZ

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on wirral@coeliac.org.uk 

25 March 2017

Leeds food fair

1.30pm-4pm

Pudsey Civic Hall

Dawsons Corner

Pudsey

LS28 5TA

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on leeds@coeliac.org.uk

1 April 2017

Preston and East Lancs food fair

10.30am-2.30pm

Sports hall at Darwen Vale High School

Blackburn Road

Darwen 

BB3 0AL

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on preston@coeliac.org.uk

1 April 2017

Dorchester food fair

12pm-3pm

Corn Exchange

High East Street

Dorchester

DT1 1HF

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on dorchester@coeliac.org.uk

22 April 2017

Bristol Food Fair

11am - 3pm

City Hall
College Green
Bristol
BS1 5TR

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on bristol@coeliac.org.uk

29 April 2017

Bournemouth & Poole Food Fair

1pm-4pm

Parkstone Gramar School

Sopers Lane

Poole

BH17 7EP

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on bournemouth@coeliac.org.uk

13th May 2017

York food fair

10.30pm-2.30 pm

York College

Simbalk Lane

York

YO23 2BB

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on hulleastriding@coeliac.org.uk

3 June 2017

Lincolnshire food fair

11am- 2.30pm

The Venue@Navenby

Grantham Road

Navenby

Lincolnshire

LN5 0JJ

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on lincolnshire@coeliac.org.uk

10 June 2017

South Wilts food fair

10am-2pm

The Salisbury Auction Centre

Netherhampton Road

Salisbury

SP2 8RH

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on southwilts@coeliac.org.uk

17 June 2017

Birmingham food fair

11am-2.30pm

Harvest Fields Centre

Harvest Fields Way

Sutton Coldfield

B75 5TJ

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on birmingham@coeliac.org.uk

16 September 2017

Gloucestershire Food Fair

10:30am – 2:30pm

Churchdown Community Centre

Parton Road

Gloucester

GL3 2JP 

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on glos@coeliac.org.uk

23 September 2017

Beds and Mid Herts food fair

10.00am-2.00pm 

3 Home Farm Close

Tempsford

Bedfordshire

SG19 2TX

To find out more information about the event please contact the group on bedsandmidherts@coeliac.org.uk

7 October 2017

Wessex food fair

11.00am-3.00pm

Winchester Guildhall,

The Broadway,

Winchester

SO23 9GH

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on wessex@coeliac.org.uk

8 October 2017

Cumbria food fair 

10.30am-2.30 pm 

Penrith Leisure Centre

Southend Road

Penrith

CA11 8 JH 

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on westcumbria@coeliac.org.uk

28 October 2017

Cardiff food fair

10am – 4pm

Meridian Gate

Bute Terrace

Cardiff

CF10 2FL

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on cardiff@coeliac.org.uk

11 November 2017

Hereford food fair 

11am-2pm

Hereford Leisure Centre

Holmer Road

Hereford

HR4 9UD

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on herefordr@coeliac.org.uk

26 November 2017

Bath food fair  

10.30am -3.30pm

Trowbridge Civic Hall

St Stephens Place

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 8AH

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on bath@coeliac.org.uk

Print page Add to My Scrapbook
Show Footer Menu