Member login

Not a Member?

Site logo

  1. Your location: Home
  2. Get Involved
  3. Local Groups
  4. Food fairs
Food fairs

Food fairs

Our Local Groups organise food fairs in their local areas, which are a great source of support for those who have been newly diagnosed. The food fairs feature lots of gluten free suppliers and manufacturers, giving you the chance to try and buy lots of varied food and drink products.

Here is a list of local group food fairs taking place in 2018:

3 March

Wirral food fair 

10am-2pm

New Ferry Village Hall

Grove Street

New Ferry

Wirral

CH62 5AZ

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on wirral@coeliac.org.uk

17 March

Leeds food fair

1.30pm-4pm

Pudsey Civic Hall

Dawson's Corner

Leeds

LS28 5TA

To find out more information about the event please contact the group on leeds@coeliac.org.uk

14 April

Bristol food fair

11am-3pm

City Hall,

Bristol

BS1 5TR

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on bristol@coeliac.org.uk

21 April

East Lancs and Preston food fair

10.30am-2.30pm 

Preston's College

Fulwood Campus

St Vincent Road

Preston

PR2 8UR

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on eastlancs@coeliac.org.uk

28 April

Edinburgh food fair

1pm–4pm

St Andrew's and St George's Church,

13 George Street

Edinburgh

EH2 2PA

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on edinburgh@coeliac.org.uk

14 July

Lincolnshire food fair

11am-2.30pm

The Venue@Navenby

Grantham Road

Navenby

Lincolnshire

LN5 0JJ

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on lincolnshire@coeliac.org.uk

8 September

South East Hants food fair 

11am -3pm

Fernham Hall

Osborn Road

Fareham

Hampshire

PO6 7DB

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on sehants@coeliac.org.uk

15 September

Glasgow food fair

10am-3.30pm

Renfield Centre

269 Bath Street

Glasgow

G2 4JP

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on glasgow@coeliac.org.uk

6 October

West Sussex food fair

10am-2pm

Boxgrove Village Hall

The Street

Boxgrove

Chichester

PO18 0EE

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on westsussex@coeliac.org.uk

3 November

Belfast food fair

11am-1pm

Whitla Hall

Methodist College Belfast

1 Malone Road

Belfast

BT9 6BY

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on belfast@coeliac.org.uk

8 December

Bournemouth and Poole food fair

1pm-4pm

Parkstone Grammar School

Sopers Lane

Poole

BH17 7EP

To find out more information about the event please contact the local group on bournemouth@coeliac.org.uk

Print page Add to My Scrapbook
Show Footer Menu