Member login

Not a Member?

Site logo

  1. Your location: Home
  2. Local Groups
  3. South Wiltshire
  4. Committee Members and Volunteers

Committee Members and Volunteers

To contact the committee please email:
David Ferguson              Co-Organiser
Ann Cutler                       Co-Organiser and Secretary
Sheila Patton                   Treasurer
Carolyn Ferguson            Minutes Secretary
Grete Tutt                         Members' Secretary and Website Editor
Ruth Allen                        Newsletter Distributor
Roger Williams
Key Volunteers               Valerie Denham and Sue Smith





Print page Add to My Scrapbook
Show Footer Menu