FAQ

Can I only eat products found on the app?

No. You do not have to limit yourself to products listed in the Food and Drink Guide.

The gluten-free diet is made up of naturally gluten-free foods such as fruit and vegetables, meat, fish and poultry, eggs, cream, milk, rice, potatoes, pulses and beans. We do not list every brand of these in the Food and Drink Guide but you can find a list of naturally gluten-free ingredients on Page 7.

If you are unsure whether you can eat a particular product you can check the label. For more information on reading labels please visit www.coeliac.org.uk/labels or look at our Label Guide within the app.

All frequently asked questions